Copyright & Disclaimer

All the material contained in the Burton Bradstock Village Internet Web Site is © Copyright of the Burton Bradstock Village Web Site Committee, (BBVWC) 1999 - 2005

No part may be used in any other publication or electronic document without the written permission of BBVWC.

Any information contained within this site is believed to be accurate at the time of creation, but is subject to change or alteration without prior notice.

BBVWC is not responsible for links to or errors in pages or servers beyond the BBVWC domain.

The mention or use of any product or service does not imply any endorsement of those products or services, and any such product or service remains the responsibility of their respective owners.

BBVWC is not responsible for the content or correctness of advertisements provided by third parties, and cannot accept responsibility for inaccuracies or complaints arising from advertisements contained on this web site

Burton Bradstock Parish Council sponsors the Burton Bradstock Village Web Site

Burton Bradstock Village Web Site Committee members: -
Howard Bongers
John Bowden (Treasurer)
David Edwards
Daphne Ekins
Tim Linford (Chairman and Webmaster)
Ken Pett (Secretary)
Jim Reeves
Mike Southgate (Parish Council Representative)
Karen Venn
Humphrey Walwyn
Ray West
Adrian Wood


Contact the Webmaster
TJL Associates
This page was created by the
Burton Bradstock Web Site Committee
Copyright Notice & Disclaimer