Shopping, Music, Holidays

ORGANISATION: LOCATION/DEPARTMENT: TELEPHONE NO: WEB SITE ADDRESS:
         
SHOPPING ON THE INTERNET:

Just a few examples:

     
  Amazon     http://www.amazon.co.uk
         
  Value Direct     http://www.value-direct.co.uk
  Be Direct     http://www.be-direct.co.uk
  QED     http://www.qed-uk.com
  We Sell It     http://www.we-sell-it.co.uk
  Shop Smart     http://www.shopsmart.com
  Jungle     http://www.jungle.com
  Buy It     http://www.buyit.com
Return to Index Misc     http://www.shopsonthenet.com
         

Music on-line:

You need an MP3 player to download and play near CD quality music.      
  The quality is outstanding even though it has been compressed to save on computer memory.      
  To download an MP3 player, try one of these:      
         
  MusicMatch 4.5     http://www.musicmatch.com/jukebox
  Winamp 2.61     http://winamp.com
  Sonique 1.3    
         
  For a full range of players go to:     http://www.mp3wow.com/
         
  To find music on the Net, try:     http://www.findsongs.com
        http://www.napster.com
        http://palavista.com
        http://www.mp3board.com
        http://www.seekmp3.com
Return to Index      
         

Holidays:

Thomas Cook     http://www.thomascook.co.uk
         
  Bargain Holidays     http://www.bargainholidays.com
  My Travel - Direct Holidays     http://www.uk.mytravel.com/directholidays
  Holiday Extras     http://www.holidayextras.co.uk
  Superbreak     http://www.superbreak.com
  Individual Travellers     http://www.indiv-travellers.com
  Happy Holidays     http://www.waypoints.com
         

Travel:

The AA     http://www.theaa.co.uk
  The RAC     http://www.rac.co.uk
Return to Index        
         

What's OnSearch Burton Bradstock Online Newly added items General Information on local services Village Maps Where to stay and eat in Burton Bradstock Local Businesses The History of Burton Bradstock Chesil Beach and the Jurrassic Coast Lesiure and sporting activities in the village Education in Burton Bradstock Pictures of the Village Local events past and future Return to BurtonBradstockOnline